Board of Education

Paul Toliver
President
Email:  ptoliver@homeoftheshamrocks.org
​Term Expire:  December 31, 2026

Peg Bormann
Vice President
Email:  pbormann@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Term Expire:  December 31, 2024

Pat DeLong
Secretary
Email: pdelong@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Term Expire: December 31, 2026

​Kim Keigley
Treasurer
​Email: kkeigley@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Partial Term Expire:  December 31, 2022

Dr. Lee Davidson
Trustee
​Email: ldavidson@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Term Expire:  December 31, 2026

Sarah O'Dell
Trustee
Email: sodell@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Term Expire:  December 31, 2022

Eric Stoub
Trustee
Email: estoub@homeoftheshamrocks.org
​Term Expire:  December 31, 2024

 

Board Elections are held in November on even numbered years. Board member terms run from January - December.

Board Meeting Location Addresses:

  • Virtual Academy, 501 Middle School Drive, Berrien Springs
  • Mars Community Center, 430 W Mars Street, Berrien Springs
  • Sylvester Elementary, 101 Sylvester Ave, Berrien Springs
  • ​Middle School, 502 Middle School Drive, Berrien Springs
  • High School, 201 Sylvester Ave, Berrien Springs
  • STEM Central, 285 Sylvester Ave, Berrien Springs

Persons with disabilities who need special accommodations to attend a board meeting, please contact the Superintendent's Office at (269) 471-2891.